Legacy Publication

You are here

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Kenneth Button, George Mason University
Timothy Coburn, Abilene Christian University
Stephen Fienberg, Carnegie Mellon University
Genevieve Giuliano, University of Southern California
Jose Gomez-Ibanez, Harvard University
David Greene, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Mark Hansen, University of California at Berkeley
Kingsley Haynes, George Mason University
David Hensher, University of Sydney
Patricia Hu, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
T.R. Lakshmanan, Boston University
Timothy Lomax, Texas Transportation Institute
Peter Nijkamp, Free University
Ketih Ord, Georgetown University
Alan Pisarski, Consultant
Robert Raeside, Napier University
Jerome Sacks, National Institute of Statistical Sciences
Terry Shelton, U.S. Department of Transportation
Kumares Sinha, Purdue University
Clifford Spiegelman, Texas A&M University
Peter Stopher, University of Sydney
Piyushimita (Vonu) Thakuriah, University of Illinois at Chicago
Darren Timothy, U.S. Department of Transportation
Matin Wachs University of California at Berkeley
C. Michael Walton, The University of Texas at Austin
Simon Washington, University of Arizona
John V. Wells, U.S. Department of Transportation

The views presented in the articles in this journal are those of the authors and not necessarily the views of the Bureau of Transportation Statistics. All material contained in this journal is in the public domain and may be used and reprinted without special permission; citation as to source is required.

Updated: Saturday, May 20, 2017