BTS remains open except for the Office of Airline Information, which is closed and not accepting data submissions due to an appropriations lapse.
All BTS releases, except the Transportation Services Index, will be delayed.

You are here

Calendar

Upcoming Statistical Releases and Webinars

THE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES INDEX WILL BE ISSUED AS SCHEDULED. ALL OTHER BTS RELEASES WILL BE DELAYED DUE TO A LAPSE OF APPROPRIATIONS.

August 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30am ET
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am ET

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:30am ET
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am ET

October 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am ET
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:00am ET

Pages