Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

 Find the latest Coronavirus-related transportation statistics on the BTS COVID-19 landing page.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Transportation Services Index 2021 Release Schedule

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 

Data Period Release Date Time 
November 2020 Wednesday,  January 13, 2021 10:00 AM
December 2020 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 AM
January 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 10:00 AM
February 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00 AM
March 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 AM
April 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 10:00 AM
May 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 10:00 AM
June 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:00 AM
July 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021 10:00 AM
August 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 AM
September 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 AM
October 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 10:00 AM